goodbye, my jungle

The house inspection went well today, with discovering new things about the house we hadn’t noticed the first time round. Good things, like an electric gate and the gorgeous brickwork in the fireplace. We also measured it all up, and had the painter in to decide on colours!

It also had me gazing, slightly anxiety ridden, nose pressed up against every window, at the greenery and expanses of garden surrounding it.

backyard garden

how am i going to keep this alive?!

I’m saying goodbye to the reality I’ve lived, of calling the below my personal jungle. Transitioning from apartment to house is going to be harder than I thought! Anyone wanna teach me how to garden?

pot plants collection

apartment living joys

TIPS for a hopeless black thumbed girl please!!

One response to “goodbye, my jungle

  1. Find someone else to do it- like MAARRRRKKKK!!!!! Haha Congrats gal!

Leave a Reply

